Contact


Balzar Beskow AB

Timmermansgatan 27
SE-118 55 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8-545 551 40
Fax: +46 8-545 551 49

Raoul Olsson

raoul.olsson@balzar.se
+46 70-657 57 17
+46 8-545 551 45
Fax: +46 8-545 551 49

Roger Olsson

roger.olsson@balzar.se
+46 70-675 21 25
+46 8-545 551 42
Fax: +46 8-545 551 49

Henrik Fredriksson

henrik.fredriksson@balzar.se
Tel: 0733-47 74 62

Factory

Balzar Beskow AB
Box 13 – SE-383 21 Mönsterås
Tel: +46 499-491 50
Fax: +46 499-491 69

Thomas Pettersson

thomas.pettersson@balzar.se
+46 70-332 39 74
+46 499-491 57


Germany – Dealer Munich

Rainer Tellmann Scandinavische einrichtung

Tel: +49(0)89 68 89 09 01
info@rainer-tellmann.de

Germany – Dealer Stuttgart

Unternehmen Form

Tel: +49(0)711-23 61 940
kontakt@unternehmenform.de

Germany – Dealer Ravensburg

Thomas Bihler GMBH

Tel: +49(0)751 36 25 20
info@bihler.net

Switzerland - Dealer Zürich

Gräub Office AG

Tel: +41(0)44 209 70 20
info@graeuboffice.ch

Netherlands – Agent

Nordermöbler

Han-Willem Visscher
Tel: +31(0)655357955
hanwillem@nordermobler.nl
nordermobler.nl

Japan - Dealer

OfficeKumano

Tel: +81 90 7634-5944
tamotsukumano@gmail.com

Finland - Dealer Helsinki

Input Interior

Tel: +358 9 2600 703
helsinki@inputinterior.fi

Finland - Dealer Tampere

Input Interior

Tel: +358 20 133 3550
tampere@inputinterior.fi

Finland - Dealer Turku

Input Interior

Tel: +358 30 623 0450
abo@inputinterior.fi

Denmark - Dealer Aarhus

Input Interior

Tel: +45 44 500 900
aarhus@inputinterior.dk

Norway - Dealer Bergen

Input Interior

Tel: +47 55 54 94 00
bergen@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Drammen

Input Interior

Tel: +47 32 25 43 43
drammen@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Fredrikstad

Input Interior

Tel: +47 21 02 35 00
fredrikstad@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Hamar

Input Interior

Tel: +47 62 52 70 62
hamar@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Haugesund

Input Interior

Tel: +47 52 70 10 80
haugesund@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Kristiansand

Input Interior

Tel: +47 38 12 09 00
kristiansand@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Oslo

Input Interior

Tel: +47 21 02 35 00
oslo@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Sandefjord

Input Interior

Tel: +47 33 16 38 80
sandefjord@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Stavanger

Input Interior

Tel: +47 51 81 90 00
stavanger@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Trondheim

Input Interior

Tel: +47 73 98 41 00
trondheim@inputinterior.no

Norway - Dealer Ålesund

Input Interior

Tel: +47 70 16 18 50
alesund@inputinterior.no